41Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a musician that lives and works in Seattle. I do music full-time. It's what I love, and I can't imagine doing anything else.
What I’m doing with my life
Things are really taking off for me musically, so I'm focused on that, and staying true to myself.. Life is great right now. I have a lot of free time, so I have made it a goal of mine to do something random and fun, every day. I've also been getting into bikram yoga. It is hot, but it helps to flush out all of the negative thoughts. Keeping things positive!
I’m really good at
Listening. Being nurturing to my mate, and being supportive regardless of the situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
How open I am to different kinds of people. Democrats, Republicans, people who believe in God, people that don't, straight, gay, whatever. I just like real people that don't bend or break by influence... You gotta be yourself! Always.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There is not enough room on this page.
Six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Yoga
3. Music
4. Friends
5. Coffee
6. Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I'm going to look in 50 yrs.

How flexible my hamstrings are.

Sleeping more.

Buying a juicer.
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to sneak off to a bookstore, and spend a couple hours there. Sometimes I just decide to relax at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm very hard on myself at times, and have unrealistic expectations of what I can achieve. I look at it as being both a blessing and a curse.
You should message me if
You want to be friends first, then maybe it will turn into something else. No pressure, no expectations.
The two of us