Musicisbreath1
29 Mililani Town, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Musicisbreath1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Here is the low down, I work as a skills trainer for children with special needs and i love it. I am in the post bachelor's program to become a special education teacher. I enjoy video games, being silly, singing, dancing, netflix, and a variety of other activities. I am looking to make some new friends, and possibly meet someone to date.

I really enjoy techno and dubstep. I also like rock and roll, some rap, and lots of international music.

I enjoy shows like teen wolf, Grimm, Sherlock, and a variety of other British Television shows.

I am not interested in sports. I do not enjoy discussing sports, nor do I enjoy watching them.

I like going to the gym, but I am currently injured so I have been taking it easy.

if you enjoy making dirty jokes, acting like an 8 year old, breaking out in song at random times, breaking out in dance moves in public, and being silly in general then we would have a good time.

Anything else you want to know, feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Making it through the summer! Then teaching English, Yay!!!
I’m really good at
Being understanding of others.

Cuddling

Making dirty jokes

Eating quickly
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Please ask me if you are interested, although I have a tendency to love nerdy t.v., books, and movies.
The six things I could never do without
People
Food
Video games
Phone
Time off
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the people I care about, work...
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching netflix, playing video games, playing board games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy making others smile.
You should message me if
You enjoy dungeons and dragons, Classical music, Star Wars, And/Or zumba.
More