42Beaumont, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally from Honduras. I have family all over the country. Moved to L.A. on a job opportunity. Now just need to find the right lady.
What I’m doing with my life
Slumming through the construction projects as an Inspector looking for my dream job.
I’m really good at
Hairpin turns. Laundry and keeping the seat down with a smile. =]
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know. You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love good movies: Dark Knight, Transformers, 300, Casino Royale, Star Trek, Tron:Legacy, Godfather, Alien, Aliens, Prometheus, Iron Man, Groundhog Day, White Chicks, Untouchables, Heat, Scent of a Woman, Sound of Music, Rocky I & II, Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory, How to Train a Dragon, Matrix, Beauty and the Beast.

Books: Not much of a book reader (puts me to sleep).

Food: Love all types of food. Sushi, Seafood, Mexican, Italian, Five Guys hamburger & hot dogs!!

Music: Depeche Mode, Muse, Erasure, Daft Punk, The Killers, Linkin Park, Simple Minds, AC/DC, INXS, Kenny Loggins, Phil Collins, Peter Gabriel, Yaz, Thompson Twins, Peter Cetera, Green Day, Duran Duran, Bryan Adams, & Classical except rap and country. Is Shania Twain considered country?
Six things I could never do without
Horsepower, curvy ladies. The rest is just details.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How the Bears suck but yet I still like them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working and making some money??
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm straight.
You should message me if
No liars & no psychos please!
Like going fast.
Don't nag.
The two of us