32 Baldwinsville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Will. I've tried this online dating thing for a while, with not much success. I'm a pretty laid back guy with some personality quirks. I like to work and despise lazy people, although I love being lazy at home. I enjoy having a few brews once in a while with the guys. I'm into fast cars, mainly mustangs.

If I can say anything about myself, I would have to say I'm reliable, funny, good sense of humor, and almost always on time. I was also in the military and that was and is a big part of my life. I'm looking to find a better half eventually and have a family, but I am willing hangout and do whatever, so if your interested hit me up.
What I’m doing with my life
Working.. would like to start a family eventually.. going to college
I’m really good at
Computer Troubleshooting
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book: Been a while..
Favorite movie: Terminator 2 possibly
Music: Alternative, Rock, anything..
Food: Hot Sausage Sandwich, Onions and Peppers
The six things I could never do without
Phone, Car, Food, Toilet Paper, My house, don't know of a third
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to have fun and live a carefree good life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out to eat, maybe going to a few pubs, not every weekend of course.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The dog and me can fart in unison, but his are worse.
You should message me if
If you want to of course!