MutleyD
29 High Wycombe, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MutleyD
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am sporty, friendly and have a cheeky streak. I'm a good listener, and always happy to make time for people, particularly if I can help them in some way. I am a bit of a perfectionist, but am learning the journey is more important than the destination.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a charity based in Oxford, and I love it. Still a bit new to the city though, so any local guides would be useful!

In my spare time, I play basketball and go to the gym quite a bit. I try to catch up with friends, and like movie nights or going for a drink somewhere nice. Although one of the few places I have been in Oxford which is great is G&Ds for ice cream!
I’m really good at
Making time for people, and listening to issues. I am also quite a good diplomat, so if you have an issue with someone, I will challenge you to see it from their side first (I sound like a counsellor!). I am also pretty good at honesty, for better or worse.

Other things I am good at include quoting random comedy sketches, taking horrible photos and making excuses why not to go to the gym!
The first things people usually notice about me
A cheesy smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like most a range of music, so here are some of my favourite songs:
Goo goo dolls - Iris
Lifehouse - Hanging by a Moment
Linkin Park - Numb / My December
Ludovici Einaudi - I giorni
Snow Patrol - Chasing Cars
Evanescence - My Immortal
Darude - Sandstorm
Avicii - I could be the one / Addicted to you
Olive - You're not alone

Movies:
Lord of the Rings
King Arthur
Kingdom of Heaven
the Chris Nolan Batman movies
Despicable Me
The Butterfly Effect
Cruel intentions

TV shows:
Green Wing
Blackadder
Big Bang Theory
CSI & NCIS
Boardwalk Empire
Game of Thrones!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Recently, how I want to visit Bali. So if anyone wants to go with me, I would appreciate a travel buddy. I want to see more of the world, and am trying to be a bit more adventurous in my attempts to conquer the world :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Catching up with friends/family, going to body combat at the gym or slob bing out watching a movie :-)

I like quiet nights, dinner with friends, cinema or some activity. I am not a "party" kind of guy, although the occasional pub/club could be fun
You should message me if
You are want to talk or meet up.
You want to go travelling somewhere
I have offended you enough for you to mention it :)
More