MuzzleOfBeeeezz
37 Astoria, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MuzzleOfBeeeezz
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Day job worker, song writer, theatre and film enthusiast. I can talk to anybody and I try to make the best out of any situation.
What I’m doing with my life
Just trying to experience each day with a positive attitude.
I’m really good at
housekeeping, playwriting, song writing, assembling IKEA furniture.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well I get asked for directions alot....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite authors: Kurt Vonnegut, Ernest Hemingway, Franz Kafka, Samuel Beckett, David Sedaris, Stephen King

Favorite movies: The Graduate, Caddy Shack, Young Frankenstein, Bonnie and Clyde

Favorite Shows: Portlandia, The Wire, Last Week Tonight, WKRP in Cincinnati

Favorite Music: Wilco, The Beatles, Guided by Voices, Sly and the Family Stone

Favorite Foods: guacamole, sushi, chinese takeout, and italian
The six things I could never do without
I'm pretty flexible, I can generally adjust. Well maybe grapefruit....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Am I daydreaming right now?
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends, relaxing, seeing a show, depends on the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know how to dive.
You should message me if
You are looking for a good, honest person to meet and watch The Big Lebowski with on a rainy day.
More