42Ogden, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Alright, I'll give this a go..
First off, I may or may not have visited your profile, generally this is because I'm actually reading people's profiles, I'm a firm believer in a balance between physical and mental attraction..
I'm also slightly shy, which makes it tougher for me to message someone :)

I'm an adult male, with a job, car, and a roof over my head.
I have all my teeth, no fillings or anything ! I know, I'm a miracle of science. I'm somewhat shy at first, but give me a moment and I'm known to have whole conversations, go figure.
Have a sense of humor, though not everyone gets it, I love kids, but I don't have any. I love cats and dogs, I'm not sure if I believe in marriage at the moment, but with the right person, sure.
I love to go out and have fun, go camping /hiking, go to the movies, go to a concert, go drinking, bowling, you name it, just don't get to do a lot of it at the moment.
I also love to cuddle on the couch reading a book, watching a movie, getting my butt kicked on a video game, or just having a bbq at home.

I'm honest, trustworthy, I don't cheat, I don't play mind games, in short I am a darn nice guy. Maybe that was pretentious, but that's what I've been told by my friend and family peeps.

I'm 6'4", average body size (a little extra round the middle kinda deal) blue eyes, blonde hair (even though it looks brown), and look pretty nice in my Levis and a short sleeved shirt.

I'm looking to not be an option, I've had my fill of that, I just want someone who wants me for me.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working, quite a bit lately, to pay the bills, and maybe make my dreams come true. Don't get me wrong, I love to "play" as well :)
I’m really good at
The horrible section.. Couldn't they come up with a better subject? Okay, I'm pretty good at cooking, sarcasm, losing to people in a friendly game, helping out my friends...Well that's all I can think of right now. I'm sure there's more somewhere.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, maybe that I wear glasses, who knows :) tell me if you figure it out
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Adventure, action, suspense, fantasy, sci-fi, mystery. That pretty much sums up my books and movies.
Music is anything from Verdi to maroon 5 to rascal Flatts to Disturbed.
I'm super easy when it comes to food, my parents raised me well, favorites.. Hmm, Italian, thai, the stuff I call "dutch food", Mexican, I like my food spiced or seasoned
Six things I could never do without
Friends and family.

I know, that's only one. It's enough.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and what it holds
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing and recovering from a long work week. I think Saturday is a better day to go out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I am male.
You should message me if
You should message me if... You were interested enough to read all the way down here, if you want to know more about me, if you're not older than me, if your weight is semi - proportionate to your height (maybe I'm too demanding?)

If you're willing to take the time to earn my trust, and I'll do the same, naturally
The two of us