MyDizzal
38 Buena Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MyDizzal
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a kind hearted masculine guy who believes that chivalry IS NOT dead. I love golfing and basketball...can't really do much of the latter but I still got skills. I'm a foodie...in moderation. I love old school hip-hip and reggae. My favorite movie of all time is pulp fiction. That's about it...hit me up and we can share more about each other.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm grinding and hustling...it's what I do
I’m really good at
I'm really good at processing information...which means a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
They probably notice my infectious smile and height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a hip-hop head especially the old skool, good vibe, groove music. I like all kinds of movies and been known to be a little emotional with those love stories...what can I say...I'm a man with sensitivity ☺
The six things I could never do without
6 things I can never do without...hmmm

My golf clubs
My dry-fit clothes
My hats and beanies
My sunglasses
My Lakers
My IPhone ☺
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I try not to dwell too much on anything...I figure if it has already happened there's no way of changing it...jus take it as a lesson and try not to repeat the same mistakes
On a typical Friday night I am
Fridays are chill days...friends and fams hangin out is cool wid me...and of course a little Jameson wouldn't hurt
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not really sure about anything specific that's private about me...I'm very open about things
You should message me if
If your looking for great times...unforgettable memories...and someone to put a smile on your face...Look no further...let's chill
More