41Charlotte, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Friendly, bright, out going personality. I'm a caring and kind spirit, I adore children and get along well with most animals. * *Open to interracial relationship * * I love my family, life driven, have a sense of humor, and passionate.

I desire a peaceful, committed, relationship, filled with daily conversations, encouraging one another, and looking ahead. I prefer a local relationship where we can see each other in person. I am not willing to send photos or videos. Most photos on this profile are current. Thank you for your interest.
What I’m doing with my life
I keep busy, working a full time job, and sometimes a part time job. My goal is to be both sucessful in my career, and in my relationship. Though I may seem busy, however, there is always time for my man.
I’m really good at
listening, following through, being loyal, dependable and considerate of others.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy movies with action and adventure, family movies, and based on true stories. I enjoy documentary shows like - 20/20, Dateline NBC, America's Most Wanted, and Prime Time NBC. I am a fan of the series, The Walking Dead. Let's binge watch together.

When it comes to music, R & B and Hip Hop gets me moving, Classical soothes me, Country tells me life stories, and the others inspire me. I enjoy ethnic foods-Southern cuisine, Louisiana Creole, Jamiacan, Mexican, Italian, African, East Indian, seafood, etc.
Six things I could never do without
loved ones, education, communication, a comfy bed, flowers & trees, and freedom.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make life a little better for me and those I care about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was somewhat of a late bloomer.
You should message me if
You are a heterosexual male, single, hardworking, honest, desire one women and willing to work towards a long term relationship.. *open to interracial dating *
The two of us