31 Fond du Lac, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im a quiet layed back girl who is just trying to find the right person. I like to watch movies go to casinos, fish, shoot pool bowl or just sit and relax with friends..... Im a pretty simple girl looking to be understood. Im an introvert as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Im in school in the criminal justice program should be graduating in a year or so I would like to work with juvenile delinquents.
I’m really good at
Listening to people when they need me
The first things people usually notice about me
Im quiet layed back
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dont read really. My favorite kind of moves are horror movies I live for them lol.... i do like comedy and romance as well.... Im not into the super hero comic action type movies or fantasy movies just not my thing sorry. I like to watch American Idol or any singing competition shows i like the show weeds as well dont watch too much tv. I like all sorts of music im into a lot of stuff like 80s rock and modern pop stuff. country music is ok too just not the twangy old stuff. My favorite kind of food is Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
i defiantely cannot do with out my friends, my computer/facebook, my car and my phone.... only 4 things but like i said im pretty simple.
On a typical Friday night I am
not into schedules so it different every week