MykoleC
24 Orlando, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MykoleC
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Michael, I'm currently a Senior at UCF, and I am involved with the Pre-Pharmacy Society and Catholic Campus Ministry on campus.

I have one older brother, and I get along great with my family. I'm from Florida, born and raised. I am really outgoing with a great sense of humor. I get along great with others. I'm very compassionate, and I know how to cheer someone up when they're down. I'm very organized. I like to eat healthy and work out often. I am completely against drugs, cigarettes, etc.

I am also a musician. I've been playing Piano for about 11 years now, and I recently picked up the ukulele which is a lot of fun to play :) I've also been playing various percussion instruments for about 7 years.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working towards receiving my Bachelor of Science degree, and I plan on continuing my studies at Pharmacy School while staying in Florida. I'm working as a service clerk at Walgreens at the moment so my pay isn't much, but once I'm out of school it'll get better lol
I’m really good at
Playing piano (as well as other various percussion instruments), singing, explaining things (some might say a little too well), finishing what's on my plate, cheering people up, planning things, organizing stuff/keeping things neat, and reading people (emotions, body language, etc.)
The first things people usually notice about me
Outgoing personality, easy to talk to
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Inception, The Hangover, The Avengers, The Hunger Games, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Dead Poets Society, 500 Days of Summer, Saw, and many, many more

TV Shows: The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, How I Met Your Mother, The Biggest Loser, Supernatural...too many to count lol

Books: The Hunger Games Trilogy, As a Man Thinketh, The Fault in Our Stars

Music: Pop, Country, Rock, Dubestep, EDM, etc...anything but dirty rap really
The six things I could never do without
1. Faith
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Piano
5. Gym
6. Technology
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future career, school, and relationships
On a typical Friday night I am
At home online, hanging out with roommates, or studying
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not sure...let's talk and maybe I'll think of something :)
You should message me if
You're interested in chatting or getting to know me better
More