Mylabs5
70Lewes, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Mylabs5
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
"LOOKING FOR A RELATIONSHIP"

I have been widowed for 4 years, and am a retired Nurse, and I live 10 minutes from LEWES DE.
I am outgoing and friendly, and have a good sense of humor. I worked as a Nurse for 25 years, and loved my job, and taking care of patients. I am now retired, and enjoy going out to lunch or dinner occasionally, among other activities. As for my taste in music, I like most music except rap, and I enjoy dancing. I have always loved animals and I have a dog, and have had many dogs over the years, and I might add whether the dogs were Male or Female, "THEY TRAINED ME WELL"! I am Looking forward to meeting a man who lives in the United States, with a good sense of humor, and similar interests. Just noticed my age is not correct.....I am 72, but most people think I look younger......sorry for the error.
What I’m doing with my life
I volunteer occasionally, and I love animals, the beach, being with my friends. I am definitely a "people Person"
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, so everyone tells me. I have a quick wit, and a good sense of humor
The first things people usually notice about me
My friendliness to everyone, and my outgoing personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Non-Fiction books, Any movie with Al Pacino. Loved the "Phantom of the Opera" when that was popular, and Italian food is my favorite!
Six things I could never do without
God, My Family, my dog, Friends, pizza, Ice Cream
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The Future, and of course the present.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's Private!
You should message me if
You should message me if you would like to meet for coffee or lunch.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Religion
--
Ethics