34 Occoquan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
In a perfect world I would be married with children, but I'm not so I've turned to OKC for help. I'm a Goverment Contractor and I enjoy my job instead of complaining on Facebook about it I'm greatful that I have one.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm enjoying each day that I'm on this earth
I’m really good at
1. Making People Laugh
2. Taboo, Scene It or any board games
3. I very good at people watching
4. Singing in the Shower and Car
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor and height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm mostly hip hop and R&B

Movies Coming to America, Harlem Nights, Dumb and Dumber, KingPin , Good Fellas, The Departed, The Town just to name a few

Other then Sports I enjoy watching The Wire, The Sheild,Justified, The League, Swamp People, Storage Wars, Boardwalk Empire, Game of thrones, Threme, The Boondocks, Chopped(don't judge me), Iron Chef..Breaking Bad also The Walking Dead
The six things I could never do without
1. iPhone
2. Wallet
3. Clean Underwear
4. Zima
5. NFL
6. Friends and Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Either staying and catching up on my DVR shows or going out with friends..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm afraid of ducks....yes ducks
You should message me if
You wanna meet a laid back chill but funny person...and if your a Stalker I love those types