Mysteryon
54 Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Mysteryon
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy traveling and seeing different cultures and trying the local cuisine. I like physical activity and will try just about anything. I try and work out regularly in the gym and riding my road bike to stay in shape. I also like all of the regular stuff like movies, theater, dining out, reading.

I am adventurous, sensitive, and hard working
What I’m doing with my life
I try and get the most out of life. I work hard, but I think it is important to have a life outside of work as well.
I’m really good at
I am good at fixing things, listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I am not sure. Maybe if we meet you can tell me what I should put here...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like a wide variety of books... recently the Millenium novels, Malcolm Gladwell books, Matterhorn. All types of food - Chinese, Indian, Italian, Mexican, South American, German....
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, bicycle/gym, travel, love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Too many things... life, the next place I should travel to, companionship/intimacy, our social and economic problems...
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It really would not be private if I put it on here.
You should message me if
If you want to have an interesting conversation and see what happens after that.
More