57 Sheridan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi...I'm a very easy going kind, caring, loyal, honest, committed gentleman...! I enjoy hunting, fishing, hiking, camping, long hand held walks, cuddling, hugging, kissing, and uh yeah...that too...! I like going out to dinner, lunch, even breakfast sometimes and long drives. Just ask me anything and I will give you an honest answer....thank you....!
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I work full time for Coca-Cola and am also a published Author of 3 books and writing on my 4th...! I'm presently looking for my soul mate/best friend/lover and lifetime companion....!
I’m really good at
Listening, communicating, cooking, keeping a clean house, and keeping my mate happy....!
The first things people usually notice about me
Are my personality and smile and how kind to others I am....!
The six things I could never do without
Money, food, sex, companionship, a car, and my family and Son....! And lets not forget my dogs.....more than 6 but.....who's counting...!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding my mate and new story ideas for more books....!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either writing, going for a walk, visiting my parents or shopping or yard work or watching a movie alone...... : (
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm....that's a hard one...... well I'll admit I'm lonely and sad.... but will be more happier and awesome as soon as I find my mate....!
You should message me if
You want to be treated like a woman should be, with no abuse, and no anger issues, and like to communicate and feel loved, needed and wanted....!