Glitch--
28Anaheim, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Glitch--
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
✈️ Los Angeles / Denver / San Jose / Charlotte / Sandusky / Indio / San Diego / Las Vegas ✈️

Hometown: Anaheim, CA - I frequently travel for work to the above locations

Disclaimer: Please don't just say "hi" in your first message if you message me. Ask me a question or say something that might intrigue me

Lighting Designer and Programmer for fashion shows, clubs, burlesque, concerts, music festivals, etc.

Sometimes I disappear from here for a while when I get busy, I'll try to be better. I love interesting conversations and I'm open to anything. I go with the flow and take things as they come. Basically not entirely looking for anything aside from meeting people and seeing where things go

If it matters to some, I'm primarily Dominant with switch tendencies and I could talk about D/s dynamics for hours
What I’m doing with my life
Went to school for Technical Theater - Lighting and I got an internship at Yost Theater. Now working music festivals including insomniac primarily, and various corporate events all over southern California as a Lighting Designer and Programmer
I’m really good at
Figuring things out quickly is actually my specialty and all the web design I've done, I pretty much taught myself, with a few bits of help here and there from some friends. Within 3 years freelancing I've become very good at what I do with lights and production and I'm always striving to learn more!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm quiet and reserved, sometimes... I'm not sure if I can classify myself as shy or not. It really depends on the conversations and / or who I'm with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I LOVE seafood, especially lobster and shrimp the most. Other than that pretty much Italian, but I'll try most things once, unless it smells way too gross to eat. For the record, I'm not very picky at all, if that made me sound picky... I'm not, just prefer healthier food to junk food.

Sadly, I haven't read too many books since high school, I really need to get back into reading, I used to love it before school forced reading things I wasn't interested.

Movies and TV: Doctor Who, Sanctuary, Eureka, Leverage, Sherlock Holmes, Psych Disney Films and Series, and plenty more that I can't think of right this minute though.

Lets see, for music... I'll listen to almost anything, but I'm extremely addicted to Trance, House, and Happy Hardcore. Since I went to Beyond Wonderland 2011 I got into Dubstep a little bit too. I've always liked any rave style music my friends have played around me. Other common styles I listen to are from most styles of Rock, Indie, Alternative, Ska, Industrial, Club, EDM, etc. Like I said, almost anything

Favorites as of late:
Mostly Deep House & the following:
Kaskade
Dash Berlin
Above & Beyond
Armin Van Buuren
Aly & Fila
Gareth Emery
Cosmic Gate
Dada Life
etc.
Six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Phone
My Mitsubishi Eclipse
Computer
Lighting
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Not sure, my mind is very chaotic and scattered. I can't keep focus for very long on too many things. I wouldn't be surprised if I had ADHD. The few things that I do and actually finish up with, the outcome is quite intense. I think about millions of things in a day; I may even mean that literally, but you know what I mean. If I had to choose something that I think about most of everything, I don't know if I could.

Maybe, thinking about life. Oh wait, I know this, It's 42!! ^_^
On a typical Friday night I am
Working Production on events means my weekends are usually running shoes or attending an event with friends and socializing backstage. My nights out are usually Sundays or Tuesdays shooting pool somewhere with my best friend or coworkers
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I honestly couldn't tell you, I'm very open... so if you want to know anything all you gotta do is ask. There are certain things I keep from certain groups of friends, so it really depends on which group you fall into. I'm a libra so I'm very balanced and can be around many different types of people.
You should message me if
If you like music festivals, video games, sushi, or burlesque shows. If all else fails and you're just a curious cat... email me, I know how it feels to be curious all too well.

I'm looking for good people to hang out with and such whenever I'm in town (whichever place I have up currently) a few times a year.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Sex
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion