Mz12ryder
37 Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Mz12ryder
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Open minded, independent, positive, hardworking, love to laugh (life is too short to spend it without laughs!), and enjoy working out. I'm looking for someone who wants to share in the fun, will that be you? :)

Love to travel, especially to locations outside the US as I find other cultures interesting and it's a great learning experience. Also love to read, take my dog places, rowing and learning new things along the way!

In a nutshell, I'm looking for someone intelligent, open, fun, ambitious, and an affectionate person. It would be nice to have a relationship instead of a few dates so If you think you might be some or all of what I've mentioned, shoot me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
I have a good job that sometimes takes a bit of my time, I have just picked up cycling and I'm currently considering what will be my next goal!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and I smile/laugh a lot. I'm not sure what is so amazing with my eyes but hey, I'll take it!
The six things I could never do without
Water
Working out
Mexican food, mainly tacos!
Good friends
Exploring different places in the world
My boxer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to get better at what I do professionally/personally, how I'm going to accomplish certain goals this year and are there any fun things going on this weekend!
On a typical Friday night I am
Taking it easy or hanging for a bit with friends at a location enjoying some delicious libations 😉
More