29 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born&&Raised in Sunnnyyy Cali<3!!
The first things people usually notice about me
Look @ dat gorgeous smile on my face lol!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Bend it like Beckham
The Notebook
Lion King and other disney movies = )!!!
27 Dresses
Friends with Benefits
Forgetting Sarah Mashalls
Seven Pounds
Lifetime Movies
&& etc etc etc

Shows: Desperate Housewifes
Chelsea Lately
Whitney's Show
Jimmy Kimmel
The Lopez Shows
Breaking Bad
Tia and Tamara's Show
Boy Meets World
Full House
Saved by the Bell
Fresh Prince of Bel Air
Family Matters
& etc etc etc

Music: A lil bit of everything almost except country, operas, and musical stuff. ii luv the top 40 stufff 2 k l0l?!
Luv luv luv hip-hop, rap, r&b, slow jams.
Luv Beyonce, Nicole S., Alicia Keys, Kelly Clarkson, Tyga, Iyaz, Snoop Dogg, Tupac, J Cole, Adele, B.Spears, C.Aguilara, Usher, Lil Wayne, Drake, Nicki Minaj, Jay Sean, T Pain, Twista, LMFAO, Pitbull, Nayer, Wiz K, Lana del rey, Jlo, Maroon 5, Train, Shakira, Rihanna, Enrique I., and etc etc etc.

Food: American, Mexican, Chinese, Italian, and Indian food too!
Chocolate covered strawberries are my fav dessssert too you guys l0l : )! Starbucks! Sushi<3!
The six things I could never do without
1. Fam&&Friends&&God<3!
2. TV!
3. Music!
4. Oxygen, air, food, water, clothes-shoes/flat, and a roof ova my head!
5. Books, newspapers, magazines!
6. Cellphone<3/Internet<3!
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching TV/catching up on my shows/movies, spending time w/da family or friends, or going out!!!