MzMaryJan3
26 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MzMaryJan3
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
About Me:
Kristen
Aged 22 years
In a relationship with an amazing man.
Bisexual( looking for my special woman.)
Loves Invader zim
The color Green <3
* I smoke yes but it does NOT take over my life. *
I drink, go clubbin/ dancing.
Love kissing.
I have my eyebrow , tongue & ears pierced ( soon my lip )
I play video games.
Love basketball & Football.
Love to cuddle & watch movies
Love taking pictures
Love to write poems..
What I’m doing with my life
As of right now I'm looking for work while I study for my Ged. I dropped out to take care of my dad ( very sick ) long story short with him getting better thank to dialyisis well I get my life back.. After I get my ged I want to go to school for my Rn.
I’m really good at
Video games
Massages
Kissing
Cuddling
Writing
Playing the violin <3
And more BUT you will just have to get to know me for that :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality, smile, boobs or my booty <3 lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Twilight, Stephen King, I am Ledgend, Nicholas Sparks & more

Movies: Zombieland,Disney,Batman, Spiderman, Sparkle....ect..

Shows: Sons of Anarchy, The walking Dead, Thundercats, Akward

Music: Anything I can jam to lol oldies like Frank sintra, to wiz khalifa to bassnectar lol

And lastly food I <3 food, pasta, pizza, chinese mmmhmmm! Lol
The six things I could never do without
My family
Water
Food
Mj
Fire
Ipod
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'm going in life , what I'm gonna do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually chilling at home unless I'm out at the bar
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sleep with my lucky charm
You should message me if
If you saw anything we have in common or just wanna talk. :) Leave some <3
More