51Roswell, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an enigma of sorts ,in that I have strong religious beliefs, but I am open minded in many ways. I believe in doing the right thing and being fair to others,and do not believe it can all be covered on this site. It depends on your perception of the question many times. The old fashioned way is, you see a face you like, you date, you have a great connection , and you find out gradually about your differences. Sometimes our differences expand us , rather than define us. If you found someone who totally agreed with everything you said and liked , you would be totally bored and there would be no room for change or growth as a human being. And chemistry, yes , chemistry, that illusive butterly, that makes you crazy for someone and keeps you up at night thinking about them, there is no test for that.
I can say that I have had varied experiences in life that have brought me to this point. I am intelligent, compassionate , affectionate,sexual, nurturing, balanced in my focus on career and love . life has taught me that those who are not willing to stick with you during the bad times , do not deserve to be with you during the good times. I have had some success in life , but still lack the person who is willing to dance into the sunset with me.
I am strong willed, strong minded, undefined by age, artistic, visual, musically inclined. I am very much influenced by my environment, so prefer space and light. I am a sensualist, an artist, an earth mother, a fashionista. I love to cook for a man, keep a beautiful home, but I also love to get out on occasion, and love to travel. I am a singer , writer ,artist, chef, creative in and out of the bedroom. Humor and wisdom are equally important to me. I love being surrounded by family and friends . I am very sociable and could dance the night away.
I am easy going , but have a passion for the people I love , music, art, the outdoors, and animals. I love being on the back of a bike or on top of a cabin cruiser , anywhere under the stars.I am open to camping , hiking, and some extreme sports, (white water rafting, etc.)but not all. SOPHISTICATED, YET WELL GROUNDED.
You will be fit, or willing to improve, caring, very intellectual, open minded, financially secure, have a love of travel and continuous learning.
In the end, someone who, in a relationship, understands the meaning of giving all of himself. Could you be the man for me ?
What I’m doing with my life
I had a career in fashion ,management of a large boutique. I am now working for myself, own my own home and have downsized my life enough, that i do not have to work if i choose not to. I have interest in singing, writing a novel/ screen play, keeping up with my grown children, caring for my dogs, keeping up my beautiful home, and staying healthy , physically , mentally, and spiritually. Though my life is mostly good, having a partner would make it more complete. Being alone is such a waste of energy, which could be shared.
I’m really good at
I am good at cooking, singing, excellent at fashion and decorating, writing, management, putting on events and parties, dancing, and unmentionable things.
The first things people usually notice about me
My Clothing, my eyes, nice smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Benjamin Button, Slum dog Millionaire, Its About Time,
Ted, Wedding Crashers, Step Brothers, wolf of wallstreet, the age of Adeleine.
The Nutcracker Ballet, Swan Lake, Cabaret, the Broadway show
Phantom Of The Opera
The black swan( book) The Bible, Self help books by Christian authors, The Harbinger, The Tower of Babel
Coldplay, Jesse Cook, David Cook, Enigma, Carlos Santana, India Eyre, Operas, The Symphony
Thai food , Northern Italian food ,French food,Soul food , fresh vegetables ,sea food, organic food, no fast food, healthy, for the most part with lots of vegetables.
Six things I could never do without
My faith in God
My dogs
Healthy eating and living
outdoor activities
music and art
I spend a lot of time thinking about
miracles of life, the word of God, the coincidences of life, my career,music, fashion , decorating, travel, finding a mate, what to do with the rest of my life ,what to put on the bucket list.
On a typical Friday night I am
resting and cooking or going to the movies, something laid back, Saturday night , for me,is more like Friday for most people. I would like to go out to eat and probably dancing and a couple of drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When it comes to intimacy, I am very selective and save myself for the man for me , take my time to determine if it is a real relationship.
actually 5 feet one and a half inches
My BMI is 21
You should message me if
You are attractive to someone other than your mother
Christian (Not necessay to be in church every Sunday)
healthy and fit
no more than one mugshot (in college)!
gainfully employed
successful ( not necessarily rich)
5' 9" or above
a gentleman who believes in caring for a woman in every way
seeking marriage
in the Atlanta area no more than 10 miles from Roswell
I do not do long distance for relationships , other than friends
(unless you have a home here and a helicopter pad to return on a moments notice lol)
The two of us