29 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like the outdoors; I like hiking, bike riding, camping. I like the feeling of fresh air In my lungs on a cool clear night. I'm hoping I can find someone to enjoy my free time with.
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time at a job I enjoy. Making art and music in my free time.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at drawing and quoting movies.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Authors: Isaac Asimov, Charles Bukowski, Jack Kerouac, Alan Moore, Chuck Palahniuk, Kurt Vonnegut, Phillip K. Dick...

Shows: 30 Rock, A Bit of Fry and Laurie, Adventure Time, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Arrested Development, Blackadder, Bored to Death, Breaking Bad, Delocated, Freaks and Geeks, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Mr. Show, Parks and Recreation, QI, Seinfeld, The Walking Dead...

Music: Avett Brothers, Band of Horses, Björk, The Blow, Bob Dylan, Bright Eyes, Die Antwoord, Elliott Smith, Fever Ray, François Hardy, Grandaddy, Jeff Buckley, Johnny Cash, The Kinks, The Knife, Led Zeppelin, Paul Simon, Pink Floyd, The Pixies, Queen, Rilo Kiley, Rogue Wave, The Shins, Tegan and Sara,...
The six things I could never do without
My Phone, Internet, Friends, Family, Movies, Sketch Pad
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What new music I should be listening to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably working if not watching a movie, playing guitar, drawing, or playing video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been to England, Jamaica, Mexico, Scotland, and Wales and I hope to see a lot more!! I try to be as objective and honest as I can so ask me anything.
You should message me if
Go for it.