NADreadINE
22 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
NADreadINE
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name's Nadine and I'm currently trying to finish up my double bachelors degree while working part time as an elementary school teacher. I've worked with multiple educational non-profits and have found my passion and career through them. If I could play soccer and be outside everyday I'd be very happy. Always looking for adventures and good company.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently part time teaching at an elementary school, finishing up my undergraduate degrees, playing club soccer for my university, and trying to adventure as much as possible in the big playground we call colorado.
I’m really good at
Anything I put my mind to
The first things people usually notice about me
the dreadlocks
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
movie: remember the titans, the fighter, bridesmaids, baby mama, any documentary, v for vendetta, city of god,
shows: prison break, lost, parks and recreation, breaking bad, skins, OITNB
food: not picky in the slightest but I prefer to eat vegetarian
books: any Harry Potter book, the motorcycle diaries, the glass castle, a tree grows in Brooklyn, not that kinda girl
The six things I could never do without
music
the outdoors
soccer
longboard/snowboard
whiskey
pen and paper
questioning the rules
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What choices I can make each day to work towards happiness and, "damn, 2 more years of school feels like an eternity"
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing whatever I spontaneiously decided ten minutes beforehand
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i have an okcupid account
You should message me if
you enjoy intellectual and philosophical conversation, want to adventure, or just wanna talk about this big world we live in
More