42 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Southern, funny, short, furry, nerdy, adventurous, and fun both with and without my clothes on, among many other things. If any of that sounds like the start of a good conversation, it's probably worthwhile to follow up.
I'm in a very open LTR with a fully consenting ( and awesome) partner, and I'm looking to meet interesting, adventurous, confident guys as (ideally) friends with benefits, or just good friends. I love to chat, so if you're interested, drop me a note.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a really esoteric role in a very large company where I generally put a corporate face on my very in-corporate mind. It's fun, and I travel a lot. Other than that, I cook to relax and find ways to channel my creative energies, I support an over-privileged pup. Trying to be more Type B after years of being a raging Type A.
I’m really good at
Conversation and pot roast.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that I can talk to anyone. About anything. Seriously.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Would take WAY to long to list here. Besides, if I did that, I'd give away all the good conversation starters.
The six things I could never do without
Why 6? I don't know that I can define the list of 6 things. There are a lot of things I'd really hate to do without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Really nerdy science stuff, conversations I've recently had, and finding good recipes.
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not a very private person, but you'd need to ask me first.
You should message me if
You have a good sense of humor, a bit of a wicked streak and you want to talk more.