NF3200
26 Allston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
NF3200
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Let's see here. I grew up in a town in Massachusetts in between Providence and Boston. I decided migrate to a place even colder than Boston, Rochester, NY where I went to school there for 4 years and lived up there for another two. But I missed Boston, and moved back to the area two years ago. I currently work for Wayfair as an SEO analyst (when you Google things, I make sure Wayfair pops up first so you're more likely to buy our couches, floor lamps and some of the real necessities like chocolate fountains or massage chairs). I also write for a Boston sports blog and I get to meet cool people like Rob Gronkowski.

I'd say overall I have an active lifestyle. Sports have always been a big part of my life, whether it's playing or watching it (Go Red Sox!) I've grown playing baseball and basketball. I like trying new things - I'm starting to do some stand-up comedy in recent years. I think laughter can be a powerful thing, so I've been exploring that. Comic relief can also be a great tool to have for awkward first dates. If that's not an enticing offer for a first date, I don't know what else will be.

I'm kind of shy but I warm to people the more comfortable I get with someone. It'd be nice to find a relationship on here, and I'm hoping to meet someone who is fun and caring :)
What I’m doing with my life
Rationalizing my addiction for excessive traveling. Being a working man, but going on as many adventures as work will allow me to.
I’m really good at
Being a good friend, roasting my friends, humblebragging, having fun, watching 5 seconds of The Office and guessing what season the episode is in.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm an adventurous eater. I will freely admit I like finding odd combinations of food to are surprisingly great. I also enjoy cultural cuisines, like Ethiopian foods, Korean BBQ and Sushi.

I like a lot comedies -stand-up, rom-coms (believe it or not), and the classics.

I'll listen to a lot of artists past and present. I've been to a few festivals to watch some shows including most recently Firefly.
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Family
Netflix
Beer
Jeff Goldblum
Cheese
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with Friends to a bar or another activity. Or hangin at my apartment eating take-out and watching Netflix.
You should message me if
If you are interested in getting to know me more! You must be somewhat interested if you've read this far.
More