28Montverde, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey my name is Tom, I'm originally from New Jersey. I've been in Florida for about 6 years now. Graduated from Stetson University with a degree in Secondary Education and Social Sciences, minor in Religious Studies. I'm outgoing, fun and pretty much open to talking to anyone about anything.
What I’m doing with my life
I am now teaching U.S. History classes both honors and AP level. I try to work out and coach volleyball as much as possible. I also play tennis and am always looking for an excuse to go to the beach.
I’m really good at
Everything. Well I'd like to think so but I'm obviously just someone who is in the works. I like to think that I make people around me happier. I think everyone in this world deserves to feel like they matter and I take that into my style of teaching. If you haven't noticed...I want to be a teacher...and not just a teacher, the best.

I take pride on everything I try and that's what I think I'm good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
My humor or my ability to make any situation somewhat hilariously awkward. What better way to brush off life than to laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Great Gatsby, The Hunger Games, Outliers, Blink, Harry Potter, Learn Me Good. I'll take all other suggestions

Movies: Forrest Gump, The Shawshank Redemption, The Social Network, Easy A, My Cousin Vinny, Up, WALL-E, Toy Story (pretty much everything Pixar)

TV Shows: True Blood, Happy Endings, Modern Family, American Horror Story, Shameless, The Simpsons, 24, 30 Rock.

Music: Rap, Rock, pretty much everything

Food= Italian! I also love sushi.
Six things I could never do without
1. My greatest friends
2. My family
3. My health
4. An education
5. Dreams
6. My favorite foods :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whether or not I am doing my best for my students. I also spend a lot of time thinking about who I want in my life. If you think you're that positive addition...then message away :)
On a typical Friday night I am
No such thing as typical in my life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have really bad luck
You should message me if
you want to get to know a good guy who is open to a lot and wants to meet new people. I am working as hard as I can to make it on my own but it would be nice to have a companion along the journey. I prefer more masculine guys. A guy who is down for hangin out, fishing, doing anything athletic, going out and willing to try new things. I wouldn't be gay if I liked women so I prefer my guy not to act like one.
The two of us