41 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work hard at an intense job and try to enjoy the free time that I have. I try to savor my free time by traveling, seeing friends/family, or just taking in the sites of my home Philadelphia. I like everything from playing tennis to seeing a Ritz movie. Other likes are trips to the shore, phillies games, dining out, the art museum, and classical music.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a physician doing pediatric ER
I’m really good at
My job.
Being honest
Relating to people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Superman II, in her shoes, Avalon, imitation of life. Muppets take manhattan. Clue. Remains of the day. Karate kid. Mary poppins. Andy hardy movies. The women. TCM. Pride and prejudice. Bullets over broadway.
Books: to kill a mockingbird, deception's daughter, Barbary plague. Tipping point. Outliers.
Tv: antiques roadshow. History detectives. Game shows. Hgtv. Golden
Girls. Law and order. Wonder woman. Sherlock holmes series. Downton abbey. Comedy specials. Boardwalk empire.
Food: Italian. Mexican. Sushi. Ethiopian. Chopped liver.
The six things I could never do without
Disney world
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My patients. Good memories.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I startle easily and hate loud noises. Especially when there is shooting in movies or shows.