47 Burlingame, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Please Read!!!
*Bay Area Locals only!
*If you don't have pics, please don't contact me since that's a HUGE red flag
*I'm only looking for men who are 40+ in age.

I'm passionate, loyal, loving, a good cook, affectionate, great mother, sane, good friend and ready to make the right man a priority in my life. All I need is ❤️. Love to joke around, laugh and am fluent in sarcasm. I'm ready to find something more meaningful, so if that's not where you're at in life, I'm not your chick. Live in Burlingame, work in the city.
What I’m doing with my life
Raising an amazing boy and enjoying life to the fullest.
I’m really good at
-Common sense
-Being in a committed, faithful relationship
-Reading people
-Being silly and making people laugh
-Fostering relationships with others
-Bullet points
-Finding a deal on Craigslist (do you need something, just ask me)
The first things people usually notice about me
My presence, smile and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a big fan of dark comedies. Anything independent will always grab my attention first.

I don't watch a lot of TV these days since my TV is usually occupied by my son. I will binge on Netflix and Hulu... I hear there's a 12 step program for that. 😂

Music? Sweet, sweet music how I love thee. I NEVER want a world without music. I listen to: alternative, rock, 80's, techno, underground hip hop, trance, jazz, world, blues, funk, R&B. My radio station of choice would be KFOG then Live 105.3
The six things I could never do without
-My son
-Great friends
-A good man next to me
-My camera
Ok, that was more than 6, so sue me. :o)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can be a better person. Why can't we all just get along? How can I make my child a positive contributing member of society? A new route home from work that will bypass traffic (yeah, right!). All the things I am neglecting at home because I usually choose fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
One of three:
-Home with my son
-Out at a live music show or festival
-Spending time with friends/family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nope. :)
You should message me if
-You love to laugh and make others laugh
-You don't take life too seriously (you handle your business, but you have a fun outlook)
-You don't sweat the small stuff
-Please be at least 40 years old Younger men are adorable, but I can't see myself with one. I don't want to be a cougar!
-You are patient with someone that doesn't have 100% of free time to devote to dating
-You love to get out and experience life
-You often choose fun
-Romance comes naturally to you
-You LOVE music and enjoy going to live shows
-You are ok with dating a single mom
-Oh, and if you don't eat bacon don't even bother contacting me because we have nothing in common. Nothing! Ha!
-You don't mind bullet points :o)