24 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Displaced PDX native. I like hiking, hostels, boats, dive bars, and keeping a loose schedule.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a forestry technician/ wildland firefighter during the summertime on the Oregon Coast. I'm finishing up my undergraduate degree in Geology in SoCal.
I’m really good at
losing my cell phone. Like, infamous.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea. My Petrology lab partner always comments on my laugh, so, maybe that?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I Know This Much is True, Bel Canto, Middlesex, American Beauty, Tiny Beautiful Things.
American Gangster, Donnie Darko, Parks and Recreation Workaholics, Shrooms, Grave Encounters.
The Black Keys, Grizzly Bear, Local Natives, the National, Earl Sweatshirt, Chance the Rapper, Ta-ku.
The six things I could never do without
Dog, family, opal ring, leather jacket, Huffington Post, and boats. But really just the first two. Used to think I couldn't live my life without chocolate peanut butter ice cream and cigarettes... but now it's hard to remember the last time I've had either.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what in the world am I going to do when I graduate.
On a typical Friday night I am
Mary jane used to be my best friend but now I tend to enjoy a couple beers and making a fool of myself playing pool.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
you write me a poem.