NURPUMAN
46 Fairmont, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
NURPUMAN
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking for someone to spend some time with on
the weekends like dinner and a movie or some outdoor activities.

Prefer someone without children, between 5'-5'8" tall, between 110-140 lbs.

I would really like to meet someone who is into the active outdoor lifestyle such as rock climbing, mountain biking, whitewater kayaking, skiing/snowboarding etc.

Ladies, if you are interested in me you must send me a message. I will not contact you first.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a Bachelor of Science in Chemistry from Fairmont State University and work for an environmental lab as an Inductively coupled plasma mass spectrometry analyst.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: science, the unexplained, non-fiction.
Movies: horror, science fiction, comedy, documentary.
Music: Tool, A Perfect Circle, The Allman Brothers Band, The Doors, Widespread Panic, Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds, Buckcherry, The Cult, Sam Bush, Disturbed, Social Distortion, Eric Johnson, Joe Satriani, Dave Hole, Sonny Landreth, Clutch, Stone Temple Pilots, Concrete Blonde, The Four Horsemen, Loreena McKennitt, Warrior Soul, Life Of Agony, Mad Season, Flybanger, Doyle Dykes, Hellecasters, Junior Brown, The Kills, The White Stripes.
Food: seafood.
The six things I could never do without
dogs
guns
ammo
whitewater kayaking
snowboarding
music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Our corrupt government and the rising police state.
On a typical Friday night I am
Gearing up for the weekend.
You should message me if
you love outdoor activities like whitewater kayaking, skiing/snowboarding, mountain biking, rock climbing.
you are not overweight.
you do not have children.
you do not want children.
you do not smoke.
you love dogs.
you do not own a cat.
you are willing to live in the country.
More