30 Albany, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm from N.Y. originally & then moved to Arizona to finish college. I recently moved back to New York to begin the next chapter in my life. I have played sports all my life, am very outgoing & I try make others happy whenever possible!

-I have much more but that's a start, I'll update soon
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working & enjoying every day one by one. Hope to have a family one day & a wife who I can make the happiest lady on earth. Until then I will just remain focused in growing professionally & personally as much as possible.
I’m really good at
My Job, Coaching & Teaching Kids, Playing Basketball, Football & The Saxophone, Dog Training, Conversing With Others, Picking Winning Sports Teams lol, Enjoying Life, Massages, Kissing & Much More.. Test Me. Ill figure Something Out!
The first things people usually notice about me
Blue Eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Honestly I love everything!! I'm a foodie, movie buff & can jam to any music... - EXCEPT --->
*About half of country music (it gets boring)
*Crazy heavy metal
*Slow & boring movies
The six things I could never do without
My dog
A job
Cell Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Working if possible ...
If not making money than I will be hanging out with friends, but I do that when I don't work anyway so Friday isn't anything special.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I have a little dog. She is the best ever though!
You should message me if
You find me interesting at all & might want to get to know me a little better .. I am very easy going & approachable so I look forward to a nice conversation