NYC10031
34 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
NYC10031
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 34 year old singer/education administrator in NYC. I have amazing friends and a very fulfilled life. I love the outdoors, good food, my family, my friends, music, teaching children, movies, singing, learning, creating, painting, decorating my apartment, playing piano, vodka, and whiskey.

I am determined, creative, and loving.
What I’m doing with my life
Creating...and thinking about creating A LOT. When I'm not doing this, I worship my dog, Bentley or am enjoying some type of something with my gorgeous friends.
I’m really good at
making friends, singing, playing piano, teaching music, among other things...
The first things people usually notice about me
i think i'd actually get a variety of answers from people on this one. you be the judge.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
the bluest eye. anything augusten burroughs. any memoir. the color purple. the war. dead poet's society. eykah badu. brian mcknight. renee fleming. jay-z. beyonce. adele. diana krall. so much more.
The six things I could never do without
nyc
family
friends
music
art
beauty
parks
hand holding
kissing

more than six. but fuck it. its my profile. ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to better myself and accomplish the very long list of things i want in life...and how much i love living in nyc (except when it rains....i hate every part of it.)
On a typical Friday night I am
with friends doing something fun...can be very relaxed or CRAZY. either way, it should involve vodka or patron silver.

I'm learning to relax more and appreciate time outdoors and/or by the water.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i probably admit too many private things already. let's leave it at that.
You should message me if
you want to.
More