33Astoria, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally from the Midwest, grew up in Ohio and then spent a few years in Denver, Colorado before coming to NY. Spent the past three years living in Astoria and working in downtown Brooklyn.

I am finally feeling adjusted to the change of pace here in NY compared to life out west, but still looking for a good companion to explore this great city.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard, networking, living freely, enjoying the small things.
I’m really good at
Seeing the glass half full, being resilient, breaking the ice.
The first things people usually notice about me
Either my baby face or my burly beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite tv show right now is Breaking Bad. Hands down. I also follow Mad Men and always will watch repeats of both Seinfeld and Curb your Enthusiasism.

I use Pandora to listen to music and have a very eclectic list of bookmarked stations ranging from Mumford & Sons my Morning Jackeh to Duke Ellington and Etta James. I have a great appreciation for nearly all music.
Six things I could never do without
Lessons learned.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding my ticket to early retirement.
On a typical Friday night I am
Unwinding from a long week either at home or over a few drinks with friends or coworkers.
You should message me if
You share an appreciation for craft beer, enjoy an occasional game of bowling, want to catch a show, walk around in the park, try a new restauraunt, go for a bike ride, or catch the game somewhere.
The two of us