37 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally from the UK, have been in NYC for ten years. Would like to meet kind, thoughtful, intelligent, handsome/cute guy who's got his shit together, or at least working on getting his shit together!
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the media/entertainment industry on the technical side of things. I've worked/lived in London, Rome & NYC.
I’m really good at
Anything technical, fixing things, retail therapy, making cocktails, cooking steak. Typical "guy stuff" but minus the sport.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my accent...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Top 40 the old stuff...Blondie, Bowie, Motown, 70s Disco.

Favourite TV, mostly British stuff. Thank God for BBC iPlayer and VPN services that allow me to watch it all from outside the UK!

Favourite food, steak, seafood, Italian, Chinese, Thai...
The six things I could never do without
Human Contact
Fridays/the weekend
Good times
BBC iPlayer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
...whether I'll ever find Mr Right. Have come so close a few times, but never quite hit the jackpot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Catching up with friends over dinner or a few drinks
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I need to give this more thought. I'll come back to this!
You should message me if
You're cool, smart, attractive, single, and you like British guys :D