NYC_S
40 Mineola, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
NYC_S
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
NY via Korea when I was 4, hard knock life via jackson heights, queens, suburban upkeep via long island, education via boston.
What I’m doing with my life
living
I’m really good at
keeping things simple!!! real good with kids..especially my nephews. making ppl feel comfortable and making them laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
hmmm......good question
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
too many to list...ask me
The six things I could never do without
family, peace of mind, friends, ALL types of food, music, and having all 5 senses (so its more than 6 things I could never do without)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
traveling, what to eat, next big thing in life, what to buy, goals...
On a typical Friday night I am
too broad of an answer....really depends on my mood and energy
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i still get a kick from old tv sitcoms...specifically the king of queens and the 70's show
You should message me if
you can appreciate a person that has experienced all types of ups and downs in life from having everything to losing it all to building back what he lost step by step. If you don't mind someone that's considerate and will drop everything to help my family and friends. If you don't mind someone that is optimistic and loves to laugh and be around people that also have a positive outlook on everything.
More