39 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So OKC is holding me ransom for the username change - NYC born and bred guy, was in London for 2 years but since moved home over 2 years ago!

Fun, funny, sarcastic, out-going, open minded, wanderlusting guy looking for his partner!
What I’m doing with my life
Exploring my new/old home - looking for the next spot to travel to - constantly looking for good new music to listen to and see!!
I’m really good at
Procrastinating filling this out
The first things people usually notice about me
In London it was my accent - here - my height?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too much, so ill give a little flavor:
Books: The Magus, A Heartbreaking work of staggering genium - anything David Eggers or Michael Connely.
Music; Everything!! A taste just based on who I have seen live recently: Digitalism, Kaiser Chiefs, M83, Kanye/Jay-z, Temper Trap, Fun, Chvrches, Naked and Famous.
Food: Anything and everything - trying to be a foodie in training, but im better at cooking a meal than finding a trendy restaurant.
Movies; Seems recently I only catch movies on flights - but the Big Lebowski will always be #1.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When girls thought putting a fake mustache on in picks became the cool thing to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Recovering from a crazy week, or getting my Saturday hangover started.
You should message me if
You are fun, enjoy banter, can handle sarcasm, and aren't scared of new things.