37East Meadow, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Daily commutes to Manhattan due to my Employer. Suburbia Born (Long Island) and raised with Suburbia Hospitality and Top Notch Suburbia Values.
What I’m doing with my life
Current Professional in an Accounting / Auditing related field who likes to enjoy each day after my required work hours.
I’m really good at
Golf and Preparing Tax Returns! Well other than that I'm good at Telling Horrendous and Atrociously Terrible Jokes, Conversing and Ghastly Repugnant Humor. =)
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that i'm B-L-A-C-K, smile A-L-O-T and that my looks haven't changed since high school (from former classmates).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ones I read, See, Listen to and Eat. =)
Six things I could never do without
1) Water
2) Food
3) Shelter
4) Clothing
5) Civility
6) University of Texas at Austin Longhorn Athletics
7) Golf Clubs / Golf Course
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be a better person today than yesterday.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting around and Wishing that Monday would hurry up and get here! ;-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I know how to tie my own shoes
You should message me if
If you want a long lasting Friendship in addition to a wonderful potential partner!

Remember the key rule to this site ladies - If you keep doing what you are doing....... you'll keep getting what you are getting

Good luck to everyone and hopefully your OKC search engine doesn't fail you lol
The two of us