36 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi. I am a middle child, dentist, cyclist, nomad, foodie, and undercover dork. Just moved to NY from Dallas, TX. So i came up here to attend culinary school. im a foodie at heart and wanted to take the next step. You wont find a person who enjoys food experiences more than me.. So now that im up here, just looking to hang out with people my age (31).. unfortunately, im a bit older than most of my 20 year old classmates.. kind of weird hanging out with ppl who are too young to drink.
What I’m doing with my life
I will soon combine my two passions in life (dentistry and cooking). Not sure how i will do it, but i will find a way.. as for other things, i still have more i want to do
I’m really good at
drilling on teeth
trying new things
going with the flow
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Im reading a lot of food books right now.. i've read a number of dental books as well..
Movies- havent seen anything recent.. so Shawshank, KungFu Hustle, Pixar movies, Pulp Fiction
TV- I rarely watch tv
Music- i like everything which means i really don't care. My spotify is pretty sweet.. i can send you my playlist and you judge yourself
Food- theres not enough room
The six things I could never do without
my apple stuff
tea pots
vietnamese food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
ideal eating experiences
my next trip
my next meal
On a typical Friday night I am
eating and drinking
not sitting at home watching tv
You should message me if
1) you just wanna grab a drink
2) want to meet someone new
3) its fun to receive replies