33London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
French/Moroccan living in the big smoke.
I work in banking. My job means a lot to me, but I am keen to keep a good balance of life.

I am a cool guy (not "laid back"! Mentioned way too often here... :p ).

I enjoy clubbing, a tasty meal and wkend trips with friends. Enjoy discovering museums and theater as well, but strangely enough, none of my friends is in town when I want to visit the Saatchi gallery....
I am looking for someone curious, who can be a friend before being a date.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in the city, doing city stuff
Going to the Gym
I’m really good at
Remembering birthdays
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually it's my face
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The picture of Dorian Gray. Leon L'Africain. One hundred years of Solitude. L'impure. The Alchimist. La face de l'autre. La mort est mon metier.

Desperate Housewives. Dexter. Big Ben Theory. How I met your mother. The Sopranos. Oz.

Movies: The Godfather. The Green Mile. Casino. The labyrinth of Pan

Food: French, Mexican, Thai, Moroccan, Lebanese, Italian, Sushi, Chinese, Mediterranean,....loong long list
Six things I could never do without
Time with people. Time alone. Love. Chocolate. Goals. Ambition.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Future (well... at least mine)
On a typical Friday night I am
In or Out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Let me think about it
You should message me if
Obviously, the rule is that the guy should be the one texting

As weird as this sounds (to me), I was asked this question a couple of times.... So, yes I am indeed 6ft tall
The two of us