Nadeemy
24 Westwood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Nadeemy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Finishing up a masters in Economics in Boston. I love Middle Eastern politics and culture. I'm obsessed with all types food.
I love exercising: running, lifting, "insanity" workout. I wouldn't mind going on a hike, biking, or going kayaking. I enjoy just being active in general. I enjoy making people laugh and being politically incorrect. I'm looking for someone who is physically active, enjoys food as much as I do, and has a sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm studying Economics and International Relations and studying some Arabic on the side. I spend my days going to class, doing work, exercising, hanging out with friends, playing social experiments on people, searching new yummy places to eat.
I’m really good at
whistling, making people laugh, math, making offensive jokes, trolling people, cooking
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Namesake, The Kite Runner, Catcher in the Rye, Perks of Being a Wallflower, Jurassic Park, Harry Potter, Kurt Vonnegut

Shows: Game of Thrones, Smallville, Gilmore Girls, Orange is the New Black, Shameless

Food: Middle Eastern, Indian, Thai, spicy
The six things I could never do without
family
friends
Fresh food
exercising
water
traveling
Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Foriegn policy, History, socio-economic development, my next meal
On a typical Friday night I am
playing a board game
Watching a movie
Drinking beer (inside or out)
eating delicious food
More