45 San Leandro, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a single woman who is deeply compassionate, loving, and fun. Also have developed a lot of street smarts and a strong sense of individuality. I like to surround myself with positive people, who have a belief in God, doesn't have to be mine just know your not it. I also have a lot of tattoos, love them on men as well. I do believe chemistry is important and want someone who is attractive to me. I'm looking for friends first. I'm a non-drinker, smoker, drug user, been sober over 21 yrs and prefer not to be around any of those. I'm also a full time Mom to a great 16 yr old boy.

I am so discouraged being on here, whats happening to dating? Please, Please, Please be kind and use some manners on here, If I send you a "No thank you" it is because I am trying to be polite enough to answer you but I don't think we are a match. There is no reason to be cruel and say mean things. I am human too and have feelings just like you. I am also NOT your baby, sweetheart, honey etc.. I do have a name that I'd be happy to tell you should we begin chatting, I would like you to please use it. Those words should be used when there are true feelings involved not just randomly stated without merit.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Self-Employed Hairstylist part-time and also work full time days as a Living Skills Instructor with Developmentally Disabled Adults. I have practiced martial arts along with my son which was allot of fun, now looking to join a gym to get back into shape. I'm on the regional women's ministries board for my church. I also love my pets, I have a Lab/Mountain Dog mix, a small little mixed Rat Terrier cutie dog and a Tabbie cat. As you see I am very busy with not allot of time, so if your overly needy I'm not the one for you!
I’m really good at
Listening, but of course Im a hairstylist!
The first things people usually notice about me
How short I am, lol.
The six things I could never do without
my animals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why are there so many stupid questions they want you to answer on here, with not enough choices for the answer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging at home, I work early on Saturdays
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you get close to me then you can ask, for now, it's private!