64Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
" My life is a rainbow of colors and experiences. I love to learn new things and always aspire to achieve and conquer greater things.

My children are all grown up and once again it is my time to shine.I recently launched a dog apparel and accessory company and am very excited for the road ahead. I frequent and support various charity events that aid animals and the people that rescue them.

I am an outgoing, spontaneous, energetic individual and I love spending quality time with my family and my dogs.

I am health conscious and spiritual and enjoy being outdoors,working out, and practicing yoga. I strive to live a lifestyle that makes a difference in the world around me.

Looking for: An individual that is genuine and young at heart.Someone that is family oriented, health conscious, both physically and spiritually.An animal lover and one who can appreciate the simpler things in life . Most importantly, a partner and best friend to share this amazing life's journey. "
What I’m doing with my life
making every day count
I’m really good at
everything I set my mind to
The first things people usually notice about me
Warmth and caring
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
We can discuss further
Six things I could never do without
Family, my dogs, healthy living- yoga, gym etc. music
nature, laughter, and dark chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How we can make the world a better place
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with family
The two of us