25 Chico, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 23 years old and I work in a comic book store. I want to be a high school teacher. I sometimes game, play guitar, hang with my friends, make costumes, cosplay at conventions, hike and camp.
I really want to travel!
What I’m doing with my life
I want to be a high school teacher.
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really like reading and do a lot, so favorite book is hard. Probably either oliver twist or maybe night world. I am really into the dresden files.
I have a top 5 for favorite movies because I just cant pick one, braveheart, boondock saints the first one, saving private ryan, scorpion king the first one and really only for the first 5 minutes-epic, and gladiator. And of course I love all disney movies and star wars.
I just got tv for the first time. I don't watch much but when I do I really like house, bones, numbers, big bang theory and ncis. I was totally obsessed with battle star galactica for the longest time so sad that its over. The walking dead is good too! Supernatural is fantastic and I'm re watching some older shows with my roommate.
I like just about all music and food.
The six things I could never do without
My puppy, friends, parents, good food, and ummmm water?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, watching mash or blue bloods with my roommate or at the bear with my best friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have no idea?
You should message me if
You're interested.