60Fort Worth, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very caring person who loves animals. I am looking for someone to walk hand in hand with. Someone not scared to show emotions. Who can be silly at times, like dancing in the frozen food aisle at the grocery store. laughing dancing time at the lake Someone who can teach me new things and who I can share my knowledge with as well.

I am Honest, long-legged, and affectionate
What I’m doing with my life
I have recently rediscovered myself and like me. I am comfortable in my own skin. Now I am wanting to get out and meet new people, share and laugh with them.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at being a friend. Whether it be to my two grown daughters or my friends. I am always there for a friend in need.
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess the first thing people notice about me is my long legs. Probably my light blue eyes, I've been asked more than once if I wear colored contacts. For the record the answer is no :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading James Patterson books. Movies, I more into comedies, drama or suspense films. I basically like most types of music. I'm not fond of rap or heavy metal. There are times when I feel like listening to classical, sometime pop, sometimes country. Food, let's see........I love sashimi, tex-mex, italian. I also LOVE salads, grapefruit and asparagus!
Six things I could never do without
Number 1 thing I could not do without is my family. I am extrememly close to my grown daughters. Number two would have to be my friends. I have had some friends since grade school and some here in Texas for over 20 years. Number three, my pets. I have a dog, cat and 2 turtles. Number four my work. I think my job is very important to the well being of people and it makes me smile everyday. Number five, being selfish here, I love spending time at the lake, just soaking up the rays. Number 6, my clothes, well maybe I could if I lived in a nudist colony :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I do spend alot of time thinking of my children's happiness. Of friends that are going through harder times than I am and what I can do to help. Selfishly I do think of what my future will bring.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes out to dinner with friends or just having a quiet night home alone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
Message me if you are a tall, honest,funny, caring man. The tall may sound shallow, but being 5'11", I'm not comfortable with men that are shorter than myself. I'm just being honest, not to waste your time and mine. I'm not a person into material things, it's what is in the heart that counts to me. Also know that I am a smoker, and that is not something I wish to change at this point in my life.
The two of us