57Bangor, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 53 y/o whose going on 25. Recently widowed hot blooded Southern girl. I am a very optimistic person and find that laughter and a smile is always appreciated. I do not play games, nor will I. I am an open, honest and trustworthy person and I expect the same in a partner/friend. My daily goal is to make at least one person laugh a day.
What I’m doing with my life
Moving onward and forward. When I grow up I want to be an editor of novels.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at cooking and baking. I'm not too shabby at spoiling my friends and family. I'm also very good at communication and sharing my feelings.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smiling eyes and my curly silver hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This could get long! My favorite book is 'The Complete Works of Edgar Allen Poe" anything by Stephen King, John Sanford, Edward Rutherfurd, etc. My favorite movie is without a doubt: The Rocky Horror Picture Show, Action, Comedy, WWII, etc, but NO Romance. I'm into all types of music: Heavy Metal, Pop, Rap, Classic Rock, Classical, Opera and very, very little Country. My favorite food is Mexican Food, which is a bit hard to find in Maine, after that, I like just about any type of food.
Six things I could never do without
1. A good book 2. my MP3player 3. My fan 4. my cat-Billy Bob
5. A sharp razor 6. Oscar de la Renta Perfume
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my future holds for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home on the computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know you well enough for that one.
You should message me if
I sound like someone you would like to get to know better.
The two of us