30 Marietta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary

Thanks for stopping by, and maybe I might interest you enough to drop me a message ;)

So about me… (the hard part)…

The basics are that I’m a professional, working in Atlanta, living in the Suburbs (driving home hungry is my downfall) Every Wednesday night you can find me playing at a pool hall, I play APA, it’s fun and gets me out of my house. I like to do different things, going to the pool hall, concerts, up the mountains, events in the city, and Marietta Square (a favorite). I love going to hockey, baseball, and football games (Go Packs Go!) I enjoy going to see action movies. Some of the few things you will never get me to do is anything involve with attaching wheels to my feet, not a pretty site, or rock wall climbing, once was enough for me.

For the most part I’m laid back person, but let’s face facts I’m a girl, so I have my moments. I like to have a plan beforehand but I understand it’s usually not engraved in stone. My greatest strength is my Kindness. I will avoid most arguments, which can annoy some people. I’m very close to my family, and I always do what I can to help them out. I love animals, and can’t resist snuggling up to one.

I’m looking for someone who is ready to start settling down. I’m not looking to marry the very next person I meet, but that is the direction I’m heading. I’m comfortable being single and on my own, I have an amazing group of friends, but life is more fun when there is that someone for you to share it with. I would like to find someone who is outgoing and funny, wants to see the world and the hole in the wall places around town, who can get dirty in the mud and clean up for a night in the city. I’m not looking for the perfect guy; I’m too far from perfect myself, I just want someone who will be kind and considerate to me because that’s how I will be to you.
What I’m doing with my life
Working or hanging out with friends. I like to be busy.
I’m really good at
Taking care of the people around me and making them laugh. My sister says I'm too nice to everyone, but its who I am.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile or my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - there's really to many but almost any historical fiction, or science fiction

Movies - Star Wars; The Avengers, Underworld, The Gladiator, almost any action movie or Disney movie (I'll admit it) I avoid horror movies as much as I can.

Shows - Packers Football Games, Big Bang Theory, Game of Throne, The League, Upon a Time

Food - as long as its good, I'm open to try it.

Music - Mostly country and rock
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, the ocean, a good book, car, a cold can of beer with friends :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my life was like when I look back on it when I'm old
On a typical Friday night I am
Out somewhere with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I secretly watch Nichols Spark movies when I'm home alone. Shh!
You should message me if
You are looking to meet someone who is honest and hard working. I try not to play games with you so I ask the same. I don't have a lot of drama in my life as I don't let things get to that point if I can help it. If you get to know me you find that I'm a person who will be there for you though thick and thin.