39South San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I always find it hard when ask to describe myself so i guess here it goes.. i work with adults with disabilities for over 18 years and love what I do. I also work at a bar as the bouncer. I love the outdoors but don't get there much at all. I don't care for going to clubs. I like to spend time with my friends, play my xbox, Giants/49ers games when i can. I'm a very laid back person, try to live life stress free.
What I’m doing with my life
Working with adults with disabilities for over 17 years and going, at a bar as a bouncer for about a 2 year
I’m really good at
BEING ME!!! I'm good at building things, fixing things and taking things apart and put it back together. Problem solving.
The first things people usually notice about me
My mustache.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: World War Z by Max Brooks
movies: I love almost all movies
shows: anything on the history channel or discovery
music: i love almost all types of music but really enjoy Reggae
food: food is good real good
Six things I could never do without
Good movies
Good music
Good food
things to fix/build
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. I know it's sad but I work Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Don't know how to explain just right but I guess the easy way to say it is I have trouble picking up women
You should message me if
If you'd like to get to know me better
The two of us