Nandosplease
32 Peterborough, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Nandosplease
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a random sort of person who likes music, food and films.
I love going to festival and I have been to Reading/leeds 12 times. Been to glasto , wireless, t in the park and Vfestival
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work as a Buyer and I love my job, but not so much on a Monday morning :)
I’m really good at
Painting my nails and redo mine once every two weeks.
I am also very good at remembering song lyrics
The first things people usually notice about me
I have purple hair and I'm not shy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: Dice Man, Fight Club and anything by Stephen King. hhgtg
Movies: Batman, Iron Man , Spiderman and Lopper.
Tv. The Mighty Boosh, The x factor, Ncis and Saturday Kitchen.
Music: Metallica, Kanye west, Beyonce, My Chemical romance, Brand New, Taking Back Sunday, Bastelle and many more.
Food Nandos!! Any spicy food but not Fish. Not into BBQ flavoured food. Love a Poptart.
The six things I could never do without
Spotify
Poptarts
My Phone
A switched on radiator
Mayonnaise
My bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Food. What I want to eat and what i would like to cook. Its ok I don't actually eat it and I go to the gym so I'm slenderish lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at home in my PJ's or out singing karaoke.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm scared of clowns
You should message me if
If you want to chat and you have nice hair.
More