71Luzerne, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
MTF Post Op Transgender Lesbian, Slim, Tall, and very active. Full head of silver hair, brown eyes. A real mongrel English, Irish, French and Native American.
What I’m doing with my life
I am retired but still very active. I am building a cabin in the northern portion of Michigans lower peninsula six miles from the nearest very small town in the middle of a National forest. Lots of wildlife very few people.
I’m really good at
Most things electrical and mechanical. Computers,boats, cars.raising my own food,cooking, I also hunt and fish,garden,ski,hike,camp. Big on outdoor stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height 6' 3"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a very wide likes in books,movies,shows and food
Six things I could never do without
Romance,Love,the outdoors,nature,my dogs and my cats.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I am going to find the ying to my yang or yang to my ying?
On a typical Friday night I am
Scouring the world in search of the one.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I use to be a career Marine. Sshish. don't blow my cover.
You should message me if
If you are looking for a transgender female . . Someone who is a senior that is healthy and active. You are looking for romance and love or looking for a really good friend.
The two of us