Napolentone
30 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Napolentone
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a small town boy from Oregon and recently celebrated by four year anniversary with San Francisco. I teach at an Italian Immersion school in the City. Lived and worked in Italy for three years after studying at the University of Oregon.
What I’m doing with my life
Teaching preschoolers new words in Italian and how to make real Italian food. Biking to work. Hiking and camping some weekends. Playing basketball, going out on the town with friends, eating tacos, playing pool other weekends.
I’m really good at
Speaking Italian, hiking, camping, and cooking risotto!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall and blonde.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Smashing Pumpkins, Fleetwood Mac, Led Zeppelin,

Books: autobiography of Malcolm x, 1492, 1984, Into Thin Air, Geography of Nowhere, Fahrenheit 451, Travels with Charley, Omnivore's Dilemna, Wild.

Movies: Dumb and Dumber, Traffic, Roma, La Meglio Gioventu', Otto e Mezzo, Rear Window, The Office.

TV: Narcos, Better Call Saul, Curb your Enthusiasm.

Food: Pho, Bahn Mi, Korean BBQ, beignet, homemade pizza, mozzarella cheese.
The six things I could never do without
Hiking boots

National Parks

My bike

Coffee

Books

Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'm going to travel to next.

How to say that word in Italian.
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting drinks or food with friends or en route to the mountains, beach or desert for a camping trip.
You should message me if
You want to go check out some live comedy, go to concerts, try out some good eats, have a drink and some good times and enjoy hiking, biking, camping, tennis.
More