32Lafayette, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very unique individual and believe that I have a lot to offer any man. I am very caring, very compassionate and very loving. I am empathetic and understanding. I know what it is like to be brought up in a single parent household (for any that can relate to this matter in life). I understand the true meaning of sacrifice. I hold the utmost respect for both, my mother and father(especially my mother since she is the one who raised me).

I am educated and can hold an intelligent conversation. I am a good communicator and value all relationships (in all aspects of life...I am still keeping in touch with people from elementary school). I know how to cook. I am a very tidy person, and I keep a clean house. I haveembraced my imperfections. And as a
whole and in my opinion, I believe that I may be a complete package to a man who is willing to take the time to get to know me.
What I’m doing with my life
In the short term and long term, I desire to grow in numerous areas of my life which include professional growth, spiritual growth and of course, personal growth. I aspire to do the best and be the best in all that I put effort into doing. I am currently in a Professional/Technical position with an insurance company, and I enjoy what I do.
I’m really good at
I am good with people. I am good at motivating myself and others. I am selfless. I put others before myself. I am also looked upon as a role model and a trusted advisor.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice how well kept together I am along with my personality. I am very easy going, peaceful and open-minded. I am loving and caring and have a great sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading books that assist with personal growth or tell a good story. I enjoy a good action-packed movie. I enjoy watching numerous shows including, but not limited to reality television. I am known to be accepting of all types of music genre, but I always prefer R&B or smooth jazz. Also, I am selective about my food choices.
Six things I could never do without
1) The Lord; 2) Necessities (i.e. food, water, shelter, etc); 3) Piece of mind; 4) My mother; 5) My family; 6) My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and where I, along with my family and friends are headed.
On a typical Friday night I am
I enjoy activities that are fun in nature. In my free time, I enjoy a variety of activities which include, but are not limited to, traveling, spending time with family and friends, playing sports (especially basketball), and just enjoying life and all that it has to offer to a young women such as myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
Message me if you are willing to be open-minded and not judge a book by its cover; have enjoyed what you have read on my page and would like to know more; willing to get to know me on the inside; can engage in an educated conversation; believe that we have some things in common or can see yourself wanting to get to know me better; and lastly, if you ARE NOT on any games or BS...
The two of us